February 20, 2018

UGA improves student orientation experience

The University of Georgia Office of Undergraduate Admissions is continuing to make significant changes to the summer orientation experience, thanks in large part to the feedback received from students, parents and families, and staff who have participated in the process. … more

February 1, 2018

Student WOW: David Andriate

Student WOW (Words of Wisdom) provides a forum for fourth-year students to talk about their experiences in preparing for life after graduation. If you have advice that would help other students prepare for life after the Arch, drop us a line and you could be featured on our website!

  By David Andriatemore

January 7, 2018

Experiential Learning Fair Feb. 14

Undergraduate students are invited to participate in the inaugural Experiential Learning Fair to be held in the Tate Center Grand Hall on Feb. 14, 11am-3pm. Co-sponsored by the Office of Experiential Learning, Career Center, and Student Government Association, the event will feature several units and programs from across campus that offer approved courses and non-credit EL activities. Free pizza and refreshments will be served for the first students through the door. … more