OVPI Honors Staff

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

staff winnersstaff winner

The Office of Instruction celebrated the accomplishments of staff and another successful year with an ice cream social. At the event, four outstanding staff were presented awards for their exceptional examples of leadership and teamwork for 2019. Winners include (top photo) Kyleigh Weaver (Science Learning Center), Jennifer Eberhart (Exploratory Center), Kay Stanton (Experiential Learning), and (right photo) Courtney Cullen (Academic Honesty & Integrity). Pictured with the winners is Vice President for Instruction Rahul Shrivastav.




cherries sprinkles
mnms rootbeer cookies

rootbeer float